01

Bulletins and Sound Archive

Here you will find recent Sunday service bulletins. Links will be added to the corresponding sound archives where possible, and where we possess recordings. Please note that for the benefit of Windows Users (only) you can click on the ".asx" playlist file at the destination and begin playing without downloading the whole file first.

Note: some bulletins begin with a blank page
Sun 2nd Dec 2012  Recording  Rev. Michael Fuller
Sun 9th Dec 2012  Recording  Rev. Michael Fuller
Sun 16th Dec 2012  Recording  Rev. Michael Fuller
Sun 23rd Dec 2012  Recording  Rev. Michael Fuller
Sun 6th Jan 2013  Recording  Rev. Michael Forshaw
Sun 13th Jan 2013  Recording  Rev. Michael Fuller
Sun 20th Jan 2013  Recording  Rev. Michael Fuller
Sun 27th Jan 2013  Recording  Most Rev. Fred Hiltz
Sun 3rd Feb 2013  Recording  Rev. Michael Fuller
Sun 10th Feb 2013  Recording  Rev. Michael Fuller
Wed 13th Feb 2013  Recording  Ash Wednesday
Sun 17th Feb 2013    Rev. Michael Fuller
Sun 24th Feb 2013  Recording  Rev. Michael Forshaw
Sun 3rd Mar 2013  Recording  Rev. Michael Fuller
Sun 10th Mar 2013  Recording  Rev. Michael Fuller
Sun 17th Mar 2013  Recording  Rev. Michael Forshaw
Sun 24th Mar 2013  Recording  Passion of Luke
Fri 29th Mar 2013  Recording  Rt. Rev. Michael Ingham
Sun 31st Mar 2013  Recording  Rev. Michael Fuller
Sun 31st Mar 2013(E)  Recording  Rev. Michael Fuller
Sun 7th Apr 2013    Rev. Michael Forshaw
Sun 14th Apr 2013  Recording  Rev. Michael Fuller
Sun 21st Apr 2013  Recording  Rev. Michael Fuller
Sun 28th Apr 2013    Rev. Michael Fuller
Sun 5th May 2013    Rev. Michael Fuller
Sun 12th May 2013  Recording  Rev. Michael Forshaw
Sun 19th May 2013  Recording  Rev. Michael Fuller
Sun 26th May 2013  Recording  Rev. Michael Fuller
Sun 2nd Jun 2013  Recording  Rev. Michael Fuller
Sun 9th Jun 2013  Recording  Rev. Michael Fuller
Sun 16th Jun 2013  Recording  Rev. Michael Forshaw
Sun 23rd Jun 2013  Recording  Rev. Michael Forshaw
Sun 30th Jun 2013  Recording  Rev. Michael Fuller
Sun 7th Jul 2013  Recording  Rev. Michael Fuller
Sun 14th Jul 2013  Recording  Rev. Michael Fuller
Sun 21st Jul 2013  Recording  Rev. Michael Forshaw
Sun 28th Jul 2013  Recording  Rev. Michael Fuller
Sun 4th Aug 2013  Recording  Rev. Michael Fuller
Sun 11th Aug 2013  Recording  Rev. Michael Forshaw
Sun 18th Aug 2013  Recording  Rev. Michael Fuller
Sun 25th Aug 2013  Recording  Rev. Michael Fuller
Sun 1st Sep 2013  Recording  Rev. Michael Fuller
Sun 8th Sep 2013    Rev. Michael Forshaw
Sun 15th Sep 2013    Rev. Michael Fuller
Sun 3rd Nov 2013  Recording  Rev. Michael Fuller

Complete archive is currently at this link.

These files are all copyright (c) 2013 by the Anglican Church of Canada. To post any portion of them on some other website is a violation of copyright.



Upcoming SJS Events

February , 2015
SMTWTFS

01

02
03
04
05
06
07

08

09
10
11
12
13
14

15

16
17
18
19
20
21

22

23
24
25
26
27
28

This week ...

February 22 Newsletter (pdf) HERE

 

February 22
1st Sunday of Lent

8 am Holy Communion
  10 am Eucharist

Genesis 9.8-17
Psalm 25
  1 Peter 3.18-22
  Mark 1.9-15

"... God is not present ... " (Fr M Fuller)

Motet - "Purge me, O Lord" (T Tallis)

Leaflet HERE


Listen to ...

"Miserere mei, Deus" (G Allegri)
Ash Wednesday
SJS Choir
with members of Oculus Chamber Choir

 

 

 

Last Sunday

February 15
The Transfiguration of our Lord

8 am Holy Communion
10 am Eucharist

7 pm "Taizé"

2 Kings 1.1-12
Psalm 50
2 Cor 4.3-6
Mark 9.2-8

"Stuck on a mountain?" (Fr M Forshaw)

Motet - "O nata lux" (T Tallis)

Leaflet HERE

 

Feb 8 -  "The Worst, Best Place" - (Fr M Fuller)

Feb 1 - "Never Less Love" (Fr M Fuller)

Jan 18 - "Shutup, Listen ... then Do!"  (Fr M Fuller)


  

Audio playback difficulties may be solved by 
allowing the full file to download before playing.



Location:      

St John's Shaughnessy Anglican Church

 

1490 Nanton Ave
 Vancouver BC V6H 2E2

   

Phone:

(604)731-4966

Email:

church@sjs.net

Donate to St. John's